Friday, October 21, 2011

Free Tonight: Geneablogger Radio - Obits, Death Records and Genealogy


Friday night fun with the Geneabloggers Radio Program, please visit their site for more information.

GeneaBloggers Radio Episode 40

Friday, October 21, 2011
9pm-10:30pm Eastern US
8-9:30pm Central US
7-8:30pm Mountain US
6-7:30pm Pacific US
2am London UK
1pm Saturday Sydney AUS
Don’t forget that there is a chat room where all the “cool kids” hang out on Friday night! Sign in to BlogTalkRadiowith your Facebook account or set up a free BlogTalkRadio account to join in the fun.

The Final Chapter – Obituaries, Death Records and Genealogy

This week our show is entitled The Final Chapter – Obituaries, Death Records and Genealogy. Our special guests will include: Susan Soper, author and journalist who has created ObitKit™, a book  We’ll also talk with professional genealogist, author and educator Diana Crisman Smith, who teaches the Death Records 101 course at Family Tree University.

No comments:

Post a Comment